Rating

CHAOZHOU CHAOAN LIANGXING SHOES CO

Address:Anbu Town City Of Tndustry Chaoan Gchaoan 515600 Cn
Date:2015/10/22 to 2016/10/21
    B/Ls Quantity 99
    Trading Partner 1
    Peer Company 223

Trading Partner

Through Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co's Bill of Lading at 2015/10/22 to 2016/10/21, collecting trading partners of the company, it totals 1. The business value of trading partners is to lead you to direct competitors and potential target customers. Sorting function by trading transactions and date that offered will be easy to get regular customers and new partners of Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co, which benefits your maintenance of the company or customer development. Click 'Trading Partner', you can consult the details between Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co & Trading Partner (incluing Product Name, Weight, Price, Trade Date).

Consult All 1 Buyers >
Trading Partner Nation Transactions Proportion Detail
Top Glory Trading Group Inc United States 48
48.5%
>

Port Statistics

Through Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co's Bill of Lading at 2015/10/22 to 2016/10/21, estimating 1 ports of entry based on their names. Statistics of ports of entry determines global market-share of the company. Click Ports of Entry, you can consult all cargo information of Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co at ports (incluing Product Name, Weight, Price, Quantity, Trade Date).

Port Name Transactions Proportion Detail
Yantian48
48.5%
>

Peer Company

Recommended US peers that importing and exporting similar products like Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co doing, particular HS Code was showed in their B/Ls and Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co's B/Ls, there pushed 223 companies. The peers of trading partners are your potential target customers who would be found by sorting by trading transactions and date.

Consult All 223 Peers >

B/Ls List

With a selection of 99 transactions of Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co, filtering B/L according to HS Code, Origin, Product Description, Trade Date. Click 'B/L', consult each B/L details (incluing Buyer, Supplier, HS Code, Details, Weight, Total Price, Unit Price, Trade Date).

Consult All 99 B/Ls >
Trade Date Origin Product Description B/Ls
2016/10/21 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/21 China Ladys Shoes >
2016/10/13 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/10 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/10 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/03 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/08/29 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/07/25 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/07/18 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/07/18 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/07/05 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/06/21 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/06/21 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/06/21 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/06/14 China Ladys Shoes >

Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co is chinaSupplier. The market analysis report provides Market Trends Analysis chart, Trading Partners, Peers & Transaction Details, Port Statistics & trade in goods, B/L at2015/10/22 to 2016/10/21, Official Contacts Refenence (including Contact, TEL, Email, Fax, URL). Follow Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co and export contacts of the company & B/L at Data Management Center, while new transactions, you'll get new messages.

活跃值

CHAOZHOU CHAOAN LIANGXING SHOES CO

地址:Anbu Town City Of Tndustry Chaoan Gchaoan 515600 Cn
时间:2015/10/22至2016/10/21之间
    提单数 99
    贸易伙伴 1
    同行公司 223

贸易伙伴

我们通过Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co公司在2015/10/22至2016/10/21间提单数据中,提取了该公司所有的贸易伙伴,共计1个。贸易伙伴的商业价值是可以快速的帮您找到直接的竞争同行和潜在的目标客户。我们提供了按照交易次数和交易时间的排序功能,这可以让你轻松的找到Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co公司的老客户和新的贸易伙伴,这有利于您对该公司的维护或目标客户的开发。点击贸易伙伴的名称可以查阅Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co和贸易伙伴之间的交易详情,包括产品名称、重量、价格、交易日期。

查阅所有1贸易伙伴 >
贸易伙伴 所属国家 交易次数 交易占比 详情
Top Glory Trading Group Inc United States 48
48.5%
>

港口统计

我们通过Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co公司在2015/10/22至2016/10/21间提单数据中,依据进口港名称统计出1个进口港。通过进口港的统计数据可以推算出该公司在全球范围的市场以及份额占比;点击进口港名称可以查阅Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co在港口所有的货物信息,包括产品名称、重量、数量、价格、交易日期。

港口名称 交易次数 交易占比 详情
Yantian48
48.5%
>

同行公司

我们将和Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co公司进出口同一类产品的美国公司推荐给您,推荐的同行提单数据和Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co提单数据中有相同的8位HS编码,共计推送223个公司。贸易伙伴的同行是您潜在的目标客户,您可以从这些推荐的同行公司中按照交易次数、交易时间排序找到最热门和最新的目标用户。

查阅所有223个同行 >

提单列表

汇集了Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co公司所有的99条贸易数据。您可以通过HS编码、供应国、产品描述、交易日期筛选精准的提单数据;点击提单按钮可以查阅每一笔的提单详情包括采购商、供应商、HS编码、交易详情、总重量、总金额、单价、交易日期。

查阅所有99条提单 >
交易日期 供应国家 产品描述 提单
2016/10/21 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/21 China Ladys Shoes >
2016/10/13 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/10 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/10 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/10/03 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/08/29 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/07/25 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/07/18 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/07/18 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/07/05 China Ladys And Kids Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood Packing Materials. >
2016/06/21 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/06/21 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/06/21 China Ladys Shoes This Shipment Contains No Wood P Acking Materials. >
2016/06/14 China Ladys Shoes >

Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co是一家中国供应商,该公司报告分析页面提供了:市场趋势分析图、贸易伙伴名录及其交易细节、进口港统计分析及其货物交易信息、2015/10/22至2016/10/21所有的提单数据、官方数据自带的参考联系方式(包含:联系人、电话、邮箱、传真、网址)。关注Chaozhou Chaoan Liangxing Shoes Co后可在数据管理中心导出该公司的联系方式和提单数据;该公司如果有新的交易产生,我们也会通过系统消息推送给你。

以下的使用技巧,也许对你有帮助:
对于未提供联系方式的公司,可以通过“采集按钮”采集Google的搜索结果;也可以通过“公司网址”在官方网站查找联系方式。
关于公司数据更新的问题,可以咨询在线客服或查阅《网站数据清洗及更新说明》