Rating

DONGGUAN CITY JINGLI CAN CO.LTD.

Address:Shuiji Industrial Zone Tianbian District Shipai Town China
Date:2015/09/23 to 2016/09/22
    B/Ls Quantity 1445
    Trading Partner 44
    Peer Company 3

Trading Partner

Through Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd's Bill of Lading at 2015/09/23 to 2016/09/22, collecting trading partners of the company, it totals 44. The business value of trading partners is to lead you to direct competitors and potential target customers. Sorting function by trading transactions and date that offered will be easy to get regular customers and new partners of Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd, which benefits your maintenance of the company or customer development. Click 'Trading Partner', you can consult the details between Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd & Trading Partner (incluing Product Name, Weight, Price, Trade Date).

Consult All 44 Buyers >
Trading Partner Nation Transactions Proportion Detail
Jl Packaging Group Corp United States 52
3.6%
>
Chesapeake Bay Candle United States 17
1.2%
>
Mars Chocolate North America United States 10
0.7%
>
British Usa Tobacco Mexico S A De C V Mexico 9
0.6%
>
Kraft Foods De Mexico S A De C V Mexico 8
0.6%
>

Port Statistics

Through Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd's Bill of Lading at 2015/09/23 to 2016/09/22, estimating 7 ports of entry based on their names. Statistics of ports of entry determines global market-share of the company. Click Ports of Entry, you can consult all cargo information of Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd at ports (incluing Product Name, Weight, Price, Quantity, Trade Date).

Port Name Transactions Proportion Detail
Algeciras1
0.1%
>
Chiwan4
0.3%
>
Colon3
0.2%
>
Hong Kong1
0.1%
>
Shenzhen1
0.1%
>

Peer Company

Recommended US peers that importing and exporting similar products like Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd doing, particular HS Code was showed in their B/Ls and Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd's B/Ls, there pushed 3 companies. The peers of trading partners are your potential target customers who would be found by sorting by trading transactions and date.

Consult All 3 Peers >

B/Ls List

With a selection of 1445 transactions of Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd, filtering B/L according to HS Code, Origin, Product Description, Trade Date. Click 'B/L', consult each B/L details (incluing Buyer, Supplier, HS Code, Details, Weight, Total Price, Unit Price, Trade Date).

Consult All 1445 B/Ls >
Trade Date Origin Product Description B/Ls
2016/09/22 China Lata Oreo Navidad >
2016/09/22 China Lata Oreo Navidad >
2016/09/12 China Tinbox >
2016/09/12 China Tinbox >
2016/09/11 China Mdf Lid With Copper Printing/ Tin Lid With Matt Silver Finish/ The Silicon Ring >
2016/09/10 China Snus Frost Tin Lid Snus Frost 2014 Tin Base >
2016/09/01 China Mm 14.99 Heart Tins Hs-code:731029 Guangdong Province, China 07302 Phone:201-413-5610... >
2016/08/29 China Tin Box >
2016/08/28 China Tin Box >
2016/08/26 China Snus Mint Ng Tin Lid Snus Mint 2014 Tin Base >
2016/08/25 China Mm 9.99 Heart Tins Hs Code:731029mm 9.99 Heart Tins 393ctns Mm 14.99 Heart Tins 590ct... >
2016/08/22 China 4 Gold Metal Lid With Glossy Finish And The Sh And The Silicon Ring 4 Large Simple Mo... >
2016/08/19 China Mm 9.99 Heart Tins Hs Code 731029mm 9.99 Heart Tins Hs Code 731029mm 9.99 Heart Tins ... >
2016/08/18 China Snus Winterchill Ng Tin Lid Snus Winterchill Ng Tin Base >
2016/08/16 China Tin Thermometer >

Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd is chinaSupplier. The market analysis report provides Market Trends Analysis chart, Trading Partners, Peers & Transaction Details, Port Statistics & trade in goods, B/L at2015/09/23 to 2016/09/22, Official Contacts Refenence (including Contact, TEL, Email, Fax, URL). Follow Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd and export contacts of the company & B/L at Data Management Center, while new transactions, you'll get new messages.

活跃值

DONGGUAN CITY JINGLI CAN CO.LTD.

地址:Shuiji Industrial Zone Tianbian District Shipai Town China
时间:2015/09/23至2016/09/22之间
    提单数 1445
    贸易伙伴 44
    同行公司 3

贸易伙伴

我们通过Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd公司在2015/09/23至2016/09/22间提单数据中,提取了该公司所有的贸易伙伴,共计44个。贸易伙伴的商业价值是可以快速的帮您找到直接的竞争同行和潜在的目标客户。我们提供了按照交易次数和交易时间的排序功能,这可以让你轻松的找到Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd公司的老客户和新的贸易伙伴,这有利于您对该公司的维护或目标客户的开发。点击贸易伙伴的名称可以查阅Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd和贸易伙伴之间的交易详情,包括产品名称、重量、价格、交易日期。

查阅所有44贸易伙伴 >
贸易伙伴 所属国家 交易次数 交易占比 详情
Jl Packaging Group Corp United States 52
3.6%
>
Chesapeake Bay Candle United States 17
1.2%
>
Mars Chocolate North America United States 10
0.7%
>
British Usa Tobacco Mexico S A De C V Mexico 9
0.6%
>
Kraft Foods De Mexico S A De C V Mexico 8
0.6%
>

港口统计

我们通过Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd公司在2015/09/23至2016/09/22间提单数据中,依据进口港名称统计出7个进口港。通过进口港的统计数据可以推算出该公司在全球范围的市场以及份额占比;点击进口港名称可以查阅Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd在港口所有的货物信息,包括产品名称、重量、数量、价格、交易日期。

港口名称 交易次数 交易占比 详情
Algeciras1
0.1%
>
Chiwan4
0.3%
>
Colon3
0.2%
>
Hong Kong1
0.1%
>
Shenzhen1
0.1%
>

同行公司

我们将和Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd公司进出口同一类产品的美国公司推荐给您,推荐的同行提单数据和Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd提单数据中有相同的8位HS编码,共计推送3个公司。贸易伙伴的同行是您潜在的目标客户,您可以从这些推荐的同行公司中按照交易次数、交易时间排序找到最热门和最新的目标用户。

查阅所有3个同行 >

提单列表

汇集了Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd公司所有的1445条贸易数据。您可以通过HS编码、供应国、产品描述、交易日期筛选精准的提单数据;点击提单按钮可以查阅每一笔的提单详情包括采购商、供应商、HS编码、交易详情、总重量、总金额、单价、交易日期。

查阅所有1445条提单 >
交易日期 供应国家 产品描述 提单
2016/09/22 China Lata Oreo Navidad >
2016/09/22 China Lata Oreo Navidad >
2016/09/12 China Tinbox >
2016/09/12 China Tinbox >
2016/09/11 China Mdf Lid With Copper Printing/ Tin Lid With Matt Silver Finish/ The Silicon Ring >
2016/09/10 China Snus Frost Tin Lid Snus Frost 2014 Tin Base >
2016/09/01 China Mm 14.99 Heart Tins Hs-code:731029 Guangdong Province, China 07302 Phone:201-413-5610... >
2016/08/29 China Tin Box >
2016/08/28 China Tin Box >
2016/08/26 China Snus Mint Ng Tin Lid Snus Mint 2014 Tin Base >
2016/08/25 China Mm 9.99 Heart Tins Hs Code:731029mm 9.99 Heart Tins 393ctns Mm 14.99 Heart Tins 590ct... >
2016/08/22 China 4 Gold Metal Lid With Glossy Finish And The Sh And The Silicon Ring 4 Large Simple Mo... >
2016/08/19 China Mm 9.99 Heart Tins Hs Code 731029mm 9.99 Heart Tins Hs Code 731029mm 9.99 Heart Tins ... >
2016/08/18 China Snus Winterchill Ng Tin Lid Snus Winterchill Ng Tin Base >
2016/08/16 China Tin Thermometer >

Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd是一家中国供应商,该公司报告分析页面提供了:市场趋势分析图、贸易伙伴名录及其交易细节、进口港统计分析及其货物交易信息、2015/09/23至2016/09/22所有的提单数据、官方数据自带的参考联系方式(包含:联系人、电话、邮箱、传真、网址)。关注Dongguan City Jingli Can Co Ltd后可在数据管理中心导出该公司的联系方式和提单数据;该公司如果有新的交易产生,我们也会通过系统消息推送给你。

以下的使用技巧,也许对你有帮助:
对于未提供联系方式的公司,可以通过“采集按钮”采集Google的搜索结果;也可以通过“公司网址”在官方网站查找联系方式。
关于公司数据更新的问题,可以咨询在线客服或查阅《网站数据清洗及更新说明》