Purchase JS and investigate product profit or selection

Amazon's cross-border e-commerce is highly profitable, and it is your best choice for expanding foreign trade sales channels.

In 2020, a year in which crisis and opportunity coexist! Traditional foreign trade companies urgently need to open up new channels of foreign trade sales as a powerful supplement to traditional trade. We have partnered with third-party foreign trade service providers to launch Jungle Scout Amazon product profit research and product selection tools for foreign trade diamond users. Regardless of whether you have opened an Amazon store, you need to know the sales and profits of your main products on the world's largest cross-border e-commerce platform (Amazon)!

Purchase JS and investigate product profit or selection
View the detailed function introduction of Jungle Scount

Selling on Amazon is still a huge opportunity

Amazon's 19-year GM is as high as more than $4408 billion! And Amazon is also adding new active users at a rate of 20% every year, with a huge market equivalent.

The largest volume
1 The largest volume
Amazon's 19-year GM is as high as more than $4408 billion! And Amazon is also adding new active users at a rate of 20% every year, with a huge market equivalent.
High quality users
2 High quality users
The Amazon platform has about 100 million members worldwide. To become an Amazon member, you need to pay an annual fee of $99. They have both consumer demand and spending power.
Platform regulations
3 Platform regulations
ith equal, fair and standardized management, Amazon platform treats all sellers equally. No matter old or new sellers, as long as sellers are diligent enough to select popular.
Super profits on the platform

Take a look at the profits of Friends' flagship product on Amazon

There are fewer sellers, more buyers and less competition on Amazon platform. Domestic sellers sell products on Amazon platform, which has a huge profit margin. Amazon platform has a large consumer group and a high unit price of consumers, which is impossible for other e-commerce platforms to achieve.

Bearing
Garlic
Granite
Activated carbon
Ceramic tiles
bearing
Through the JS plug-in search, we can see that the monthly sales of Skateboard Bearings under the category of bearing have been on an upward trend since April. While sales have soared, it can be found that the profit margin of products such as skateboard bearings, wheel hub assemblies and disassembly tools is between 50% and 60%.
garlic
Through the search for products such as garlic, we can see that with the increase in sales of fresh garlic and garlic bulbs, it also drives the sales of various garlic press machines.In addition, the profit of garlic formula nutrients that help digestion and cleansing and improve immunity is as high as 75%.
granite
We see the Granite category, which includes facial sprays, cleaners and polishes for granite kitchen countertops and bathroom tiles, as well as granite non-stick pans and other products, where daily sales are growing rapidly and consumers are paying more attention to daily cleaning and protection.
activated carbon
When searched for the keyword activated carbon with a plug-in, we found that the opportunity score of the product is 4 points, which belongs to high-demand and highly competitive products. Starting from October last year, air purifying bags, activated carbon filters and other products Sales have skyrocketed.
ceramic tiles
Searching for ceramic tiles found that due to the long-term home office relationship, home decoration and handicrafts have shown new sales peaks. Among them, handmade tiles, craft coasters, drill kits and other products are often recommended for collocation.
* We selected some main products of State Friends for investigation. The above data were collected in real-time by Jungle Scout plugin
To apply to check the profit and sales of your own products on Amazon, please contact our Whatsapp:+8616621075894

Get the sales volume and profit of amazon's competing products through JS in real time, and the selection of big-data research products is a sure winner!

View Jungle Scout features

购买Jungle Scout调研产品利润或选品

使用Jungle Scout可以帮助您调研竞品在
亚马逊跨境电商平台的高额利润!

2020年,危机与机遇并存的一年!传统外贸公司急需开辟外贸销售新渠道,作为传统贸易的强力补充。我们联合第三方外贸服务商,为外贸邦钻石用户,推出的JungleScout亚马逊产品利润调研和选品工具。不论您是否已经开通亚马逊店铺,您都需要了解到您主力产品在跨境电商平台(亚马逊)的销量和利润!

购买Jungle Scout调研产品利润或选品
查看Jungle Scout详细得功能介绍

在亚马逊上销售仍然是一个巨大的机会

亚马逊19年的GVM高达4408多亿美金!而且亚马逊每年还以20%的速度在增加新的活跃用户,市场当量庞大。

亚马逊体量大
1 亚马逊体量大
亚马逊19年的GM高达4408多亿美金!而且亚马逊每年还以20%的速度在增加新的活跃用户,市场当量庞大。覆盖的核心的市场如:美国、日本、英国、德国、西班牙、意大利等,在这些发达国家和地区。
用户群体质量高
2 用户群体质量高
亚马逊平台全球拥有一亿左右的会员,要成为亚马逊会员需要支付99美金的年费,他们同时兼备消费需求和消费能力。平台会员网购频率比较高,且对商品价格不太敏感,他们较为重视商品的质量。
更适合中国卖家
3 适合中国卖家
国内货物物美价廉、品类丰富,亚马逊店铺不限商品类目,适合中国卖家的多品类经营。中国卖家制造业发达,基本上覆盖了亚马逊平台99.9%的品类,具备在亚马逊市场打造出差异化的优势。
平台超高的利润

看看邦友们的主力产品,在亚马逊的利润吧!

亚马逊平台上卖家少、买家多,竞争小,国内卖家在亚马逊平台销售产品,存在极大的利润空间。亚马逊平台较为庞大的消费人群和较高的消费客单价,均是其他电商平台不可能达到的。

Bearing
Garlic
Granite
Activated carbon
Ceramic tiles
bearing
【解读】通过JS插件搜索,我们可以看到bearing这一类目下的Skateboard Bearings的月销量从4月份开始呈上升的趋势。销量大涨的同时,可以发现滑板轴承、轮毂组件以及拆卸工具等产品的利润率在50%~60%。
garlic
【解读】通过garlic这类产品的搜索,我们可以看到随着新鲜大蒜、大蒜鳞茎的销量增长,也带动着各式压蒜机器的销量,除此之外,助消化清洁、提高免疫的大蒜配方营养品利润更是高达75%,销量从去年11月开始就一直高居不下。
granite
【解读】我们看到granite这个类目下的产品,包括适用于花岗岩厨房台面、浴室瓷砖等的卫生清洁工作的洁面喷雾、清洁剂、抛光剂,以及花岗岩材质的不粘锅等产品,日销量在快速增长,近期消费者更加注重日常的清洁和防护。
activated carbon
【解读】用插件搜索activated carbon(活性炭)这个关键词的时候,发现产品的机会分数是4分,属于高需求、高竞争度的产品,从去年的10月份开始,空气净化袋、活性炭过滤器等产品的销量直线上升,感兴趣的卖家可以继续深挖这类产品。
ceramic tiles
【解读】搜索ceramic tiles发现,由于长期居家办公的关系,家居装饰、手工工艺品等呈现新的销量高峰,其中手工瓷砖、工艺杯垫、钻头套件等产品还是经常购买的搭配推荐,看来居家的人们除了日常办公之外,舒适的家居环境也是提高生产力的源动力。
*我们选取了部分邦友的主力产品进行了调研, 以上数据均来自于Jungle Scout插件版。
请点这里,申请查阅自有产品在亚马逊的利润和销量→

通过JS实时获取亚马逊竞品的销量、利润,大数据调研选品稳操胜券!

Jungle Scout是Greg Mercer在2015创立的, 致力于为亚马逊卖家成功选品提供解决方案。我们创造了市场上第一款亚马逊选品工具,并成为全球成功卖家的首选!作为亚马逊官方认证的第三方服务商。支持美国、加拿大、墨西哥、德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、印度站点。

查看Jungle Scout功能