Searching your target company from 30 million+ foreign trade enterprise for free

ceratosil

ceratosil
We summarized the list of global ceratosil buyers, suppliers and import and export data. At present, we have concluded relevant purchasers and suppliers. And we have been summarizing continuously. From each company's trade report, you can check the target company's contact information, year-round supply trends, trading partners, pick-up regions, competitors, port statistics, and through the bill of lading data you can also query the price, quantity, unit price and mode of transportation.

Buyer list

Find ceratosil buyers and it's trade report.All buyers
Hot Companies

Supplier list

Find ceratosil suppliers and it's trade report.All suppliers
Hot Companies
角质硅

Import and export data

The following ceratosil import&export data and trend analysis is based on the databaseAll countries
Import data
Export data
Date Countries Product Quantity
2013/06/10 uruguay
"shipper's load & count" as per attached statement non negotiable waybill procedure sc 10541 dr / cy all charges prepaid "shipper's load & count" 1 4h'dc container 10 drum (s) 2118.600 kgs automotive axle parts 4.032 mt 10 drums on 3 pallets hs-code: 271019 hbl: banqbre2017943 dest. detroit 4 cardboardb2517 kgs sic-casil ref, silicium 3.716 mt metal, ceratosil, lingex, calcium stearat, soluble , oil hs-code: 284920, 280469, 250810, 380400, 350510, 382490, 340319 hbl: banqbre2019428 destination boston 8 cardboardb2112 kgs automotive spare parts and5.280 mt fittings hs-code: 830230 d hbl: banqbre2020047 destination: detroit 3 box (s) 198 kgs automotive axle parts 1.306 mt hs-code: 870899 hbl: banqbre2020284 dest. detroit 27 carton(s)331 kgs d vacuum cleaner 3.264 mt , accessories stuffed on 2 pallets hs-code: 8508 70 hbl: banqbre2020518 destination los angeles 7 box (s) 473 kgs automotive axle parts 3.047 mt hs-code: 870899 hbl: banqbre2020938 dest. detroit 3 box (s) 2780 kgs automotive axle parts 2.351 mt hs-code: 732690 hbl: banqbre2020955 dest. detroit, mi 17 case(s) 1992 kgs high pressure steel tubes 2.788 mt hs-code: 730431 hbl: banqbre2024872 destination: los angeles advise to bridget burgueno phone: 323 720 3221 fax: 323 720 3112 mail: bridget.burgueno@ twmetals.com terms of delivery: ddp los angeles, duty paid incl. insurance 3 package (s1100 kgs . hand tools 3.720 mt = 185 pcs on 3 plts invoice: 9921037270 hs-code: 84672920 hbl: banqprg0400402 dest. baltimore 3 package (s2448.400 kgs "luvocom" 80-7713-na 6.696 mt polyacetal copolymer with carbon fiber and ptfe hs-code: 390710 hbl: banqbre2024980 destination: new york 3 carton(s) 47 kgs goods under complaint 0.520 mt 2 (toners, drums) invoice: n2210003053 hs-code: 844399 hbl: banqprg0400461 destination: new york 60 carton(s)744 kgs casting parts off 5.760 mt synthetic granules stuffed on 5 pa
153.0 other
2013/06/10 germany
sic-casil ref, silicium metal, ceratosil, lingex, calcium stearat, soluble oil hs-code 284920, 280469, 250810, 380400, 350510, 382490, 340319 hbl banqbre2019428 destination boston
4.0 other
Date Countries Product Quantity

Topic description

We recommend to you the global quality trading companies that supply ceratosil products. These trading companies are collected and recommended by foreign trade network based on the original import and export data. We continue to provide high-quality foreign trade transaction information services for foreign trade users, so far we have accompanied a total of 1 million users on the road to foreign trade, we are committed to become the best cost-effective, user experience best foreign trade data service platform.

We will give priority to trading companies around the world that have recently available for related goods, and by displaying the list you can get an initial look at the recommended company's trading country, the cumulative number of transactions, the transaction date, and the trading details of the product. Active value score is a good reference criterion for you to screen high quality trading companies, the higher the active value score is in theory, the higher the integrity of the trade report is, and the healthier the company operates.

If the company name is marked with the green text contact, the trading company that picks up the ceratosil product contains contact information, including: contact, email, telephone, fax, official web address, company address. We also provide an email collection tool that helps you automatically collect the names, jobs, emails, and personal social pages of key people from Google, LinkedIn, Facebook, and other channels through your company name.

Click the See more button to view all ceratosil trading companies. On the newly opened page, we provide additional features to help you further select the target company, which you can filter through the trade country, the number of transactions, the trading area, the port, the range of transactions, whether it includes contacts, etc., and sort the transaction times and the time of the transaction, which will greatly improve the efficiency of data query and use. In the foreign trade network, you can always find your target company!

Related products

免费从3000+万家贸易公司中,搜索您的目标公司!

ceratosil专题

ceratosil专题
基于各贸易国原始贸易数据,我们汇总统计出全球ceratosil贸易公司名录及其进出口分析报告;目前已收录相关采购商个、供应商个,且一直持续收录中。即可查阅全库进出口数据,亦可查阅公司贸易报告的联系方式、全年采供趋势、贸易伙伴、采供区域、竞争对手、港口统计;通过提关单数据你还可查询到采供产品的价格、数量、单价以及运输方式。

采购商名录

已发现个全球ceratosil采购商名录及其贸易报告。全部采购商
热门公司

供应商名录

已发现个全球ceratosil供应商商名录及其贸易报告。全部供应商
热门公司
角质硅

进出口数据

以下ceratosil进出口数据、趋势分析图基于全库数据。全部贸易国
进口数据
出口数据
交易日期 贸易国 产品描述 数量
2013/06/10 uruguay
"shipper's load & count" as per attached statement non negotiable waybill procedure sc 10541 dr / cy all charges prepaid "shipper's load & count" 1 4h'dc container 10 drum (s) 2118.600 kgs automotive axle parts 4.032 mt 10 drums on 3 pallets hs-code: 271019 hbl: banqbre2017943 dest. detroit 4 cardboardb2517 kgs sic-casil ref, silicium 3.716 mt metal, ceratosil, lingex, calcium stearat, soluble , oil hs-code: 284920, 280469, 250810, 380400, 350510, 382490, 340319 hbl: banqbre2019428 destination boston 8 cardboardb2112 kgs automotive spare parts and5.280 mt fittings hs-code: 830230 d hbl: banqbre2020047 destination: detroit 3 box (s) 198 kgs automotive axle parts 1.306 mt hs-code: 870899 hbl: banqbre2020284 dest. detroit 27 carton(s)331 kgs d vacuum cleaner 3.264 mt , accessories stuffed on 2 pallets hs-code: 8508 70 hbl: banqbre2020518 destination los angeles 7 box (s) 473 kgs automotive axle parts 3.047 mt hs-code: 870899 hbl: banqbre2020938 dest. detroit 3 box (s) 2780 kgs automotive axle parts 2.351 mt hs-code: 732690 hbl: banqbre2020955 dest. detroit, mi 17 case(s) 1992 kgs high pressure steel tubes 2.788 mt hs-code: 730431 hbl: banqbre2024872 destination: los angeles advise to bridget burgueno phone: 323 720 3221 fax: 323 720 3112 mail: bridget.burgueno@ twmetals.com terms of delivery: ddp los angeles, duty paid incl. insurance 3 package (s1100 kgs . hand tools 3.720 mt = 185 pcs on 3 plts invoice: 9921037270 hs-code: 84672920 hbl: banqprg0400402 dest. baltimore 3 package (s2448.400 kgs "luvocom" 80-7713-na 6.696 mt polyacetal copolymer with carbon fiber and ptfe hs-code: 390710 hbl: banqbre2024980 destination: new york 3 carton(s) 47 kgs goods under complaint 0.520 mt 2 (toners, drums) invoice: n2210003053 hs-code: 844399 hbl: banqprg0400461 destination: new york 60 carton(s)744 kgs casting parts off 5.760 mt synthetic granules stuffed on 5 pa
153.0 other
2013/06/10 germany
sic-casil ref, silicium metal, ceratosil, lingex, calcium stearat, soluble oil hs-code 284920, 280469, 250810, 380400, 350510, 382490, 340319 hbl banqbre2019428 destination boston
4.0 other
交易日期 贸易国 产品描述 数量

专题描述

我们向您推荐采供ceratosil产品的全球优质贸易公司,这些贸易公司是由外贸网基于原始进出口数据整理汇总并推荐。我们持续为外贸用户提供优质的外贸交易信息服务,至今已经累计陪伴了100万用户奋战在外贸路上,外贸邦网致力于成为性价比好,用户体验好的外贸数据服务平台。

我们将全球近期有采供相关商品的贸易公司优先推荐,通过列表的展示内容您可以初步了解推荐公司的贸易国、累计的交易次数、交易日期以及采供商品的交易详情。活跃值分数是您筛选优质贸易公司很好的一个参考标准,理论上活跃值分数越高的公司,贸易报告的完整度越高,公司经营越健康。

公司名称后如有标记“有联系方式”的绿色文字,则说明采供ceratosil产品的贸易公司包含联系方式,包括:联系人、邮箱、电话、传真、官方网址、公司地址。我们也提供一款邮箱采集工具,可以帮助您通过公司名称自动采集Google、领英、Facebook等渠道公司关键人的姓名、职位、邮箱和个人社交主页。

点击“查看更多”按钮可以查看所有ceratosil贸易公司。在新打开的页面,我们提供了更多的功能帮助您进一步选择目标公司,你可以通过贸易国、交易次数、贸易区域、港口、交易时范围、是否包含联系等维度筛选贸易公司;按照交易次数、交易时间排序,这将大大的提升数据查询和使用的效率。在外贸邦网,总能找到您的目标公司!

相关产品