Jungle Scout Product Choosing tool

Get real-time sales and prices of Amazon's competing products, and big data product selectio is a winning ticket!

We have partnered with third-party foreign trade service providers, and the price of the selection tools for foreign trade users is extremely cost-effective; diamond members have value-added services and enjoy special purchase rights.

Jungle Scout Product Choosing tool
Jungle Scout Product Choosing tool

See what Jungle Scout is by video?

Get real-time sales of competing products, developed by a team of US big data experts. The accuracy rate is as high as 90%! Big data selection + operation. It is a must for Amazon sellers! One-stop service to help sellers successfully go to sea!

The core functions of plug-in version and web version

When you use the plug-in version and the web version together, you will increase the chance of creating an explosive product.

Plug-in version
Web version
Access to product sales
Open the Amazon Hot List, product details page or search page, click to run the plug-in, and immediately view the product's estimated sales, review, profit and market competition data, etc. Big data selection makes the seller win!
Verify product selection ideas
Through the independently developed AccuSales ™ data analysis engine, it provides sellers with accurate estimates of monthly / daily sales, historical ranking / sales / price and other data. Analyzes market trends, eliminates doubts about product selection, and makes it easier to develop explosive products.
Market competition analysis
Each keyword represents a market segment. The opportunity score of the plug-in gives a score based on comprehensive consideration of the market's supply and demand, competition, and the quality of existing listings, helping sellers filter products.
Bulk invitation
Sending invitation emails in batches through JS plugins improves the efficiency by 80%. It also retains the function of "send invitation invitations alone". Sellers who do refined operations can test the effect of sending through control variables.
Cache mode
When using the professional version of the plug-in, if you encounter a problem that the plug-in takes too long to load because of too much data, you can turn on the "cache mode" and load all the data in 0.8 seconds! After having the cache mode, if seller is stuck on the network, he or she can turn on this mode.
Selection database
Customize screening products from 16 dimensions such as monthly sales volume, price, profit, review quantity, size and weight. The largest product database in the industry designed for Amazon sellers. Just enter a few data.
Competing products tracker
After mining the product in the product database, add it to the competitive product tracker with one click, and you can automatically monitor the daily sales, price and ranking data of the listing for a long time.
Potential market searcher
The potential market searcher is a powerful tool for the Jungle Scout web version to explore product trends and profit blue oceans. If you are preparing to put on the first product or are looking for a unique explosion, then you must need it!
Keyword function
Accurately locate the traffic words of multiple ASIN products, and quickly select their core keywords and homepage keywords. According to the keyword search volume, historical trends and degree of competition, formulate List's keyword strategy and advertising plan.
Monitoring reminder
Whether it is a product being sold or a tracked competing product, once the product information (such as price, number of reviews, etc.) changes, the "monitoring reminder" will immediately send an email reminder, so that all changes are in your hands!
New product booster
It has powerful functions. On the one hand, it supports sellers to send a Deal to the platform Jump Send a Deal by themselves, reaching a target buyer of more than 200,000, effectively and quickly transferring the off-site traffic to the product page.
Store sales analysis
Through this function, you can fully grasp the financial status of the store. Easily view single-day and historical sales data, gain insight into the company's performance growth points, and minimize operating costs.
Inventory management
Use big data to judge and manage Amazon inventory, accurately predict the quantity of inventory you need to order and the best time to replenish, to avoid the occurrence of out of stock and unnecessary losses due to out of stock
Listing generator
The listing generator creates data-driven listings to help you compete for key rankings on Amazon search results pages. Optimize the listing through the high-quality keywords recommended by the algorithm and quickly improve the ranking!

Success can be copied, see the story ~

How selling on Amazon changed my life

Kevin Rizer CEO and founder
Jungle Scout Amazon product selection operation and maintenance tool is the way I start all product research. It saves my team and me countless hours every month. To be honest, without it, I don’t know what we did!
Robert Kiyosaki CEO and founder
It is currently the best Amazon selection operation and maintenance software. As well as the selection tool, he also shows users how to be successful on amazon and how to build amazon hot style using Jungle Scout.
Amazon webmaster
Although much of the domestic data is open, JS is Amazon's only officially approved data scraping tool. Three years of JS die-hard fan. JS's data accuracy and stability are both commendable. It supports most of my data needs for refined operations.
Jessie Individual sellers
JS has really made a good product, which is very suitable for our small sellers, if only used early. I have found a product in less than a week, and I am in talks with the supplier. This is the fastest time I have been an Amazon seller for a year.

Amazon Training Courses & Popular Q&A

Guide you step by step through Jungle Scout's powerful features, from the novice on the road to amazon's advanced operating skills.
What sites does JS software support?
Answer: The Jungle Scout web version and JS plugin support 9 sites: the United States, Canada, Mexico, India, the United Kingdom, France, Spain, Italy, and Germany.
How many people are supported simultaneously?
Answer: JS plugin only supports 1 person to use at the same time, just like QQ account, only 1 person can be online. If multiple people need to use the plug-in at the same time, please purchase multiple sets of plug-ins. Jungle Scout web version can support up to 6 people at the same time.
How to download JS plugin?
Answer: If the plug-in is installed on Google Chrome browser, downloading and installing and initial login requires "Science Internet", but it is not necessary to use it afterwards; for detailed steps to download the plug-in, please click on the link https://support.junglescout.com/hc/en-us/articles/360008616254-Installing-Uninstalling-or-Reinstalling-Extension. If you have any questions about downloading arrangements, you can also contact our customer service for help.
Is there a lifetime version of the JS plugin? Is there a lifetime version of Jungle Scout web version?
Answer: From February 1, 2019, there is no longer a lifetime version of the JS plugin. There are now monthly or yearly paid packages. Jungle Scout web version is also purchased on a yearly or monthly basis, there is no lifetime version.
As for novice seller, choose JS plugin or Jungle Scout web version?
Answer: Whether you are a novice seller or an experienced big seller, we recommend that you purchase a combination of plug-in and web version. These two tools have complementary functions and are suitable for different stages of product selection. Not only can you purchase a package to enjoy a more favorable price, but also make your product selection and operation decisions more secure.
I only need to look at sales, which product should I buy?
Answer: If you only want to know the estimated sales volume of an ASIN, then the JS plugin can meet your needs. The JS plug-in is ranked according to the first-level category, and the sales volume is estimated according to the JS exclusive algorithm,the accuracy is leading in the industry.
What is the difference between JS plugin, Jungle Scout web version and new product booster?
Answer: The JS plugin and Jungle Scout web version are two different tools, both of which are used for product selection. The new product booster (Launch) is an advanced operation function in the Jungle Scout web version. You need to bind your Amazon account to use it. Gradient billing will be based on the number of orders in your Amazon account in the past 30 days. Bind easily and untie freely! You can learn more about their specific functions by viewing the product page.

Jungle Scout利润计算器、选品工具

实时获取亚马逊竞品的销量、利润,大数据选品稳操胜券!

我们联合第三方外贸服务商,为外贸邦用户推出的选品工具价格极具性价比;钻石会员增值服务且享有特价购买权。

Jungle Scout亚马逊插件
Jungle Scout利润计算器、选品工具

通过视频看看JS到底是什么?

实时获取竞品销量,美国大数据专家团队开发。准确率高达90%!大数据选品+运营
亚马逊卖家必备!一站式服务,助力卖家成功出海!

Jungle Scout 亚马逊选品插件版、网页版核心功能

当您将Jungle Scout的插件版和网页版结合使用时,您会增大打造爆款产品的机会。

JS插件版
JS网页版
一键获取竞品销量
打开亚马逊热销榜单、产品详情页或搜索页,点击运行插件,即刻查看产品的预估销量、review、利润和市场竞争程度等数据。大数据选品,让卖家稳操胜券!
验证选品思路
通过自主研发的AccuSales™数据分析引擎,为卖家提供准确的预估月/日销量、历史排名/销量/价格等数据,分析市场趋势,消除选品疑虑,开发爆款产品变得更容易。
市场竞争程度分析
每个关键词都代表了一个细分市场。插件的机会分数,在综合考量了该市场的供需关系、竞争程度和现有listing的质量等数据的基础上给出评分,帮助卖家筛选产品。
批量邀评
通过JS插件批量发送邀评邮件,效率提升80%,同时也保留了“单独发送邀评请求”的功能,做精细化运营的卖家可以通过控制变量测试发送的效果。
缓存模式
在使用专业版插件的时候,如果您遇到因为数据过多插件加载时间过长的问题,可以开启“缓存模式”,0.8秒加载全部数据!有了缓存模式之后,卖家在网络卡顿,可开启该模式。
选品数据库
从月销量、价格、利润、review数量、尺寸重量等16个维度自定义筛选产品。专为亚马逊卖家设计的业内最大的产品数据库。只需输入几个数据,即可获取符合搜索条件的产品。
竞品跟踪器
在产品数据库中挖掘到产品后,将其一键添加到竞品跟踪器中,可以长期自动监控listing每天的销量、价格和排名等数据。实时掌握竞品动态,随时做出应对措施。
潜力市场搜索器
潜力市场搜索器是Jungle Scout网页版挖掘产品趋势及利润蓝海的强大工具。如果你正准备上架第一款产品或者正在寻找一款独一无二的爆款,那你一定需要它!
关键词功能
精准定位多个竞品ASIN的流量词,快速筛选出其核心关键词及首页关键词。根据关键词搜索量、历史趋势及竞争程度,制定Listing的关键词策略及广告方案。
监控提醒
无论是在售产品还是所跟踪的竞品,一旦产品信息(如价格、Review数量等信息)发生变化,“监控提醒”将即刻发送邮件提醒,让一切变化都掌握在你的手中!
新品助推器
功能强大,一方面支持卖家可以自助发Deal到Jump Send Deal平台上,触达超过20万+的精准买家,高效快速地将站外流量引到产品页,提升新品的销量和排名。
店铺销售分析
通过这个功能,你可以全面掌握店铺的财务状况。轻松查看单日和历史的销售数据,洞察到企业的业绩增长点,以及降低运营成本。
库存管理
采用大数据来判断和管理Amazon库存,准确预测您所需订购的库存数量以及补货的最佳时间,避免断货情况的发生以及因断货造成的不必要损失。
Listing生成器
Listing 生成器打造以数据为驱动的listing,助您争夺亚马逊搜索结果页的关键排名。通过算法推荐的高质量关键词优化listing,快速提高排名!

成功可复制,看故事吧~

在亚马逊上销售如何改变了我的生活

Kevin Rizer首席执行官,创始人
Jungle Scout亚马逊选品运维工具,是我开始所有产品研究的方式,它为我和我的团队节省了每个月无数的时间。老实说,没有它,我不知道我们做了什么!”
Robert Kiyosaki首席执行官,创始人
“它是目前好的亚马逊选品运维软件。不仅是选品工具,他向用户介绍了如何在亚马逊上获取成功以及告诉您如何使用Jungle Scout打造亚马逊爆款。
亚马逊站长
虽然国内的所有数据很多是开放的,但JS是亚马逊唯一官方的认可数据抓取工具。三年的JS铁粉。JS的数据精准度和稳定性都是值得称赞的,它支撑了我做精细化运营的绝大部分数据需求。
Jessie 个人卖家
JS真的做出了一个好产品,很适合我们小卖家,要是早点用上就好了。我用了一周不到的时间,已经发现了一款产品,正在跟供应商商谈。这已经是我做亚马逊卖家一年以来,速度最快的一次了。

亚马逊培训课程&热门问答

指导您一步步掌握JungleScout的强大功能,从新手上路到掌握亚马逊高级运营技巧。
JS的软件支持哪些站点?
答:Jungle Scout网页版和JS插件支持9个站点:美国、加拿大、墨西哥、印度、英国、法国、西班牙、意大利、德国。
支持几人同时使用?
答:JS插件仅支持1人同时使用,就像QQ账户,只能支持1人在线。若需多人同时使用插件,请购买多套插件。Jungle Scout网页版可以支持最多6人同时使用。
JS插件如何下载?
答:插件如果安装在谷歌Chrome浏览器上,下载安装和初次登录需要“科学上网”,但之后使用就不需要了;详细的下载插件步骤请点开链接 https://www.52wmb.com/new/391 如果您有任何下载安排的问题,还可以联系我们的客服获得帮助。
JS插件有没有终身版?Jungle Scout网页版有没有终身版?
答:从2019年2月1日起,JS插件再也没有终身版了,现在有按月或按年付费的套餐。Jungle Scout网页版也是按年或按月购买的,没有终身版。
新手卖家,选择JS插件还是Jungle Scout网页版?
答:无论您是新手卖家,还是经验丰富的大卖,我们都建议您购入插件和网页版的组合套装,这两个工具功能互补,适用于选品的不同阶段。购买套装不仅可以享受更优惠的价格,还使得您的选品和运营决策更有保障。
我只需要看销量,买哪个产品?
答:如果您只想了解一个ASIN的预估销量,那么JS插件就能满足您的需求。JS插件依据一级类目的排名,根据JS独家算法来预估销量,精准度在行业内领先。
JS插件,Jungle Scout网页版以及新品助推器(Launch)的区别是什么?
答:JS插件和Jungle Scout网页版是两款不同的工具,都是用于选品的。 新品助推器(Launch)是Jungle Scout网页版中的高级运营功能,需要绑定您的亚马逊账户才能使用,将根据你亚马逊账号过去30天的订单数量进行梯度计费。轻松绑定,自由解绑!您可以通过查看产品页面了解更多他们的具体功能。