Philippine Customs Data

Release time 2020-04-03 16:49:51 39 times viewed
Basic profile about the Philippines
Philippine Customs is a multi-ethnic archipelago country in Southeast Asia, the main imports of electronic products, minerals, transportation and industrial equipment, the main export products are electronic products, clothing and related products, electrolytic copper, etc., China, Japan, the United States, South Korea, Hong Kong are Philippines' top five trading partners. China is the Philippines' largest trading partner, the largest source of imports and the third largest export destination.

In recent years, the Philippines has actively developed foreign trade, promoting the diversification of export commodities and the diversification of foreign trade markets, such as clothing, electronic products, handicrafts, furniture and other exports of exports, has caught up with the export of minerals, raw materials and other traditional commodities.

Philippine customs data from the Foreign Trade State are derived from the original bill of lading data of the local customs authorities and are available for online inquiries.

Philippine Data Description
Philippine customs data is every maritime transaction between the Philippines and all trading companies worldwide, including import and export data. The Philippine data for the Foreign Trade State has been updated since 2016, providing 5.15 million original bill of lading data online, including 22,548 buyers and 9,198 suppliers. Customs data in the Philippines remains in place on February 1, 2019 due to local customs policy provisions in the Philippines.

import data


export data


1.Each order has 10 HS code the local customs declaration have used. 
2.Provide a detailed description of the goods, the language is English.
3.Due to local customs policy, the content of the open field is restrictive,the import data only contains the buyer information not showing the cooperative supplier information;
4. Import data provides the volume of goods traded price information, including the transaction terms CIF, FOB price, the transaction currency is the United States dollar (USD), but also provides insurance, freight and other cost information. 
5.Export data only provides FOB price, quantity, and weight information.

菲律宾海关数据

发布时间 2020-04-03 16:49:51 浏览次数 39次
一、菲律宾的基本概况
菲律宾海关是东南亚一个多民族群岛国家,主要进口产品为电子产品、矿产、交通及工业设备;主要出口产品为电子产品、服装及相关产品、电解铜等;中国、日本、美国、韩国、中国香港是菲律宾前五大贸易伙伴。其中中国是菲律宾第一大贸易伙伴、第一大进口来源地以及第三大出口目的地。

近年来,菲律宾积极发展对外贸易,促进出口商品多样化和外贸市场多元化,如成衣、电子产品、工艺品、家具等出口商品的出口额,已赶超矿产、原材料等传统商品出口额。

外贸邦的菲律宾海关数据的来源于当地海关官方一手的原始提单数据,提供在线查询。

二、菲律宾数据说明
菲律宾海关数据是菲律宾与全球所有贸易公司的每一笔海运交易记录,包含进口数据和出口数据。外贸邦的菲律宾数据从2016年开始更新,更新至今线上提供了515万笔原始提单数据,其中包括22548位采购商和9198位供应商。由于菲律宾当地海关政策规定等原因,菲律宾的海关数据停留在2019年2月1日。

菲律宾进出口数据的详细字段:

进口数据


出口数据


数据说明
1、每笔订单均有当地海关报关使用的10位HS编码。
2、提供详细的货物商品描述,使用语言为英语。
3、由于当地海关政策的原因,公开字段内容限制,进口数据中只包含采购商信息,没有显示合作的供应商信息;出口数据只包含供应商信息,没有采购方信息。
4、进口数据中提供交易货物的量价信息,包括成交条款CIF、FOB价格,成交货币为美元(USD),还提供了保险、运费等费用信息。
5、出口数据只提供FOB价格以及数量、重量信息。