Google search customer keyword combination method

Release time 2020-07-10 09:24:33 71 times viewed
Generally, when we use Google to search for customers, we mainly search through Google web pages, pictures, maps, etc. Commonly used are web page and image search, and maps are mostly used as auxiliary search. Now let's take a look what are the common methods of Google web search?



Combined keywords
The first is to combine keywords. Many B2B products made by foreign traders are mostly distribution customers. They use a single product word to search and find that the effect is not very satisfactory. At this time, use combined keywords to search for "wonderful effects." The hierarchical relationship of products / product categories needs to be considered here, which are mainly divided into three types:

First, there is a progressive relationship between category words and product words used in combination search. For example, labor protection category + personal protective equipment; personal protective equipment + disposable protective clothing; personal protective equipment + disposable masks, etc.
The second is that category words and product words are in a parallel relationship. The parallel relationship can also be simply understood as a product / product category at the same level. For example, disposable gloves + disposable clothes; disposable masks + disposable apron, etc.

The third is that category words and product words are accompanying / symbiotic relationships, which can be simply understood as "brother" products that often appear at the same time. For example, cup + coaster; straw + cold drink cup, etc.

Why do you need such a keyword combination? Because when we search for potential customers, we can see the classification structure of the operating products on the product page of their official website. Many times it is a big category product. The following is a detailed small category product, or on the company's profile, it will explain the product category of the operation. Through the hierarchical relationship of these category words and product words, many different keywords can be combined, which greatly expands the coverage of our keyword search. It is very important for us to tap out some potential high-quality customers.

Customer type
The Next is the customer type, which is divided into two cases, one is to use industry keywords, plus customer type or business model. For example, optoelectronics, lighting + wholesalers; optoelectronics, lighting + distribution, etc. The second is to use product category + customer type. For example, LED + distributor; LED + wholesale etc. We can understand the business positioning and business content of the company by observing the website of potential customers, including the industry market and product range.

Applications
In the actual application of the product, including the application category and application field of the product, generally they have different names. For example, paper cup, in the category of catering applications, is a disposable food supplies; in the restaurant application field, belongs to the restaurant supply. At the same time, we also need to consider the characteristics of the product/product category when searching. Because some product keywords, the description of the product at the same time, also contains some features of the product.

Of course, basic Google web search requires us to determine the final search method and keyword combination according to different search purposes and needs.

谷歌搜索客户的关键词组合方法

发布时间 2020-07-10 09:24:33 浏览次数 72次
一般我们利用谷歌搜索客户的时候,主要是通过谷歌网页、图片、地图等来渠道来搜索。常用的是网页、图片搜索,地图大多时候作为辅助搜索使用。下面我们来看一下,谷歌网页搜索的常用方法有哪些?



一、组合关键词
首先是组合关键词。很多外贸人做的B2B产品,客户多是经销类客户,使用单一的产品词去搜索,发现效果并不是很理想。这个时候,使用组合关键词去搜索有“奇效”。这里需要考虑到产品/产品类别的层级关系,主要分为三种:

一是组合搜索使用的类别词、产品词是存在递进关系。例如:劳动防护类别+个人防护用具;个人防护用具+一次性防护服;个人防护用具+一次性口罩等。
二是类别词、产品词是存在并列关系。并列关系也可以简单理解为同级的产品/产品类别。例如:一次性手套+一次性衣服;一次性口罩+一次性围裙等。
三是类别词、产品词是伴随/共生关系,可以简单理解为经常同时出现的“兄弟”产品。例如:杯子+杯垫;吸管+冷饮杯等。

为什么要进行这样的关键词组合呢?因为我们搜索目标潜在客户的时候,可以在他们的官方网站的产品页上,看到经营产品的分类结构。很多时候都是大类别产品,下面是细化的小类别产品,或者在公司的简介上,会说明经营的产品类别。通过这些类别词、产品词的层级关系,可以组合出很多的不同关键词,大大拓宽了我们关键词搜索的覆盖范围。对于我们去挖掘出一些潜在的优质客户,是非常重要的。

二、客户类型
接着是客户类型,分为两种情况,一是使用行业关键词,加上客户类型或者商业模式。例如:光电、照明+批发商;光电、照明+分销等。二是使用产品类别+客户类型。例如:LED+分销商;LED+批发等。我们可以通过观察潜在客户的网站,了解给公司对于自己的商业定位以及商业主体的经营内容,包括所处行业市场和做的产品范围。 

三、产品应用
产品在实际应用当中,包括产品的应用类别和应用领域,一般有着不同的名称,。比如说:纸杯这款产品,在餐饮应用类别里面,是餐饮的一次性用品;在餐馆的应用领域,是属于餐馆供应。同时,我们在搜索的时候,也需要去考虑产品/产品类别的特点。因为有些产品的关键词里面,描述产品的同时,也包含着产品的一些特征。

当然,基本的Google网页搜索,需要我们根据不同的搜索目的和需求,来确定最终的搜索方式以及关键词组合。