Import and export declaration form filling requirements

Release time 2020-08-12 10:00:17 92 times viewed
The declaration form for import and export goods is to report to the customs about the import and export goods situation, and to apply for the necessary legal documents for the customs to review and release the goods. It has a very important legal effect in foreign economic and trade activities. The consignor and consignor / agent of inbound and outbound goods must fill in and submit the declaration form for import or export goods to the customs when they declare to the customs. So what are the requirements for completing the declaration form?



1. The declaration form must be filled in true, and two matches must be made:
One is that the documents are consistent, that is, the customs declaration is consistent with the contract, approval, invoice, packing list, etc.; the second is that the single goods are consistent, that is, the content reported in the declaration is consistent with the actual import and export goods. In particular, the name, specifications, quantity, price, etc. of the goods must be true.

2. Goods with different contracts can not be filled in the same customs declaration form; goods with different trading methods in the same batch of goods must also be declared to the customs with different customs declaration forms.

3. If there are many different commodities on one customs declaration form, they should be filled out separately, but generally, a customs declaration form cannot exceed five goods with customs statistics and commodity numbers.

4. The items filled in the declaration form must be accurate and complete. The columns listed in the declaration form must be filled in one by one in detail, and the content is correct; it is required to type and fill in the report as much as possible.

5. In order to implement the automation of customs declaration, in addition to filling in the relevant items on the declaration form, the reporting unit should also fill in the codes of the relevant items.

6. The declaration form of import and export goods pre-recorded by computer must be exactly the same as the original declaration form. The customs declaration officer should check carefully to prevent mistakes in recording. Once any discrepancies are found, the entry staff should be promptly asked to re-enter.

7. For the export goods after the customs accepts the declaration and releases it, due to the loading of the transportation means, etc., If all or part of the goods fail to be loaded onto the declared means of transport, the consignor of the export goods shall submit to the customs anApplication for Change in the Declaration form of Export Goods.

进出口报关单填制要求

发布时间 2020-08-12 10:00:17 浏览次数 93次
进出口货物报关单就是向海关报告其进出口货物情况,申请海关审查、放行货物的必要的法律文书,在对外经济贸易活动中具有十分重要的法律效力。进出境货物的收发货人/代理人,在向海关申报时,必须填写并向海关递交进口或出口货物报关单。那么报关单填制要求是是什么呢?



1、报关单的填写必须真实,要做到两个相符:
一是单证相符,即报关单与合同、批文、发票、装箱单等相符;二是单货相符,即报关单中所报内容与实际进出口货物情况相符。特别是货物的品名、规格、数量、价格等内容必须真实。
2、不同合同的货物,不能填在同一份报关单上;同一批货物中有不同贸易方式的货物,也须用不同的报关单向海关申报。
3、一张报关单上如有多种不同商品,应分别填报清楚,但一张报关单上一般最多不能超过五项海关统计商品编号的货物。
4、报关单中填报的项目要准确、齐全。报关单所列各栏要逐项详细填写,内容无误;要求尽可能打字填报,如用笔写,字迹要清楚、整洁,更改项目上需要加盖校对章。
5、为实行报关自动化的需要,申报单位除填写报关单上的有关项目外,还应填上有关项目的代码。
6、电脑预录入的进出口货物报关单,其内容必须与原始报关单完全一致。报关员应认真核对,防止录错,一旦发现有异,应及时提请录入人员重新录入。
7、对于海关接受申报并放行后的出口货物,由于运输工具配载等原因,全部货物或部分货物未能装载上原申报的运输工具的出口货物发货人应向海关递交《出口货物报关单更改申请》。