How to search and collect customer mailboxes?

Release time 2020-08-07 09:27:48 147 times viewed
When developing potential foreign trade customers, knowing the company name, website domain name, and customer name is our direction to search and find customers. Given the fact that some customer information is known, how can we combine these information resources to search the customer's mailbox?



Company name + customer name
Suppose we know the company name and customer name of the potential target company, how do we get the customer's email information at this time?

First of all, because the prefix of many corporate mailboxes abroad is usually named after the person's name, the suffix is ​​the company's company name, so we can guess the customer's email address by combining the company name and the customer name.For example, knowing that there is an American company whose company name is Marmiro Stones Inc. Assuming that the customer's name is John William, then we can enter John@Marmiro.com, JW@Marmiro.com, etc. in the Google search bar to try searching. Of course, this kind of search method mentioned above is based on the guessing of the known information, so after finding the mailbox, you need to verify it through the page information containing the mailbox or the content of the home page.

Another way is to enter the customer name plus the full company name in the search bar to search. Because we don't know whether this customer uses the last name or the first name as the prefix when naming the mailbox, so when searching, we can treat the last name and first name as two keywords separately. Taking the name of the company and customer above as an example, enter John | William Marmiro Stones Inc. According to the specific information, if the company name is incomplete, you can use Google's wildcard (*) to replace a whole word; if you only know the name of the customer's abbreviation, you can also use the wildcard to replace the missing full name. In such search results, some company homepages, social media platform homepages and other pages may appear, and then we will further filter out the web pages containing the names of people, companies, and mailboxes.

If after entering the above keyword search, we find that there is not much email information in the search results, we can also add email after the search keyword to search directly to find the email address. Customers who find social media information can also establish initial contact directly on the corresponding social media platform.

Company domain name + customer name
Suppose we only know the company domain name and customer name of the potential target company, how to get the customer's email information?

Because Google's search is a dynamic result, it changes with the changes of the keywords you enter, so it is recommended not to put all the known keywords at once, so that the listed search conditions are limited, Instead, it is easy to fail to find the matching and desired content. Normal search should be step-by-step, by trying to add known conditions, keywords, and based on the feedback of the search results to constantly adjust the search terms and search direction.

We can first enter the company domain name directly in the search bar, and try to search with email keywords. Then in the same way, combine the company domain name and customer name to guess the customer's email address. If these keywords still can't help us find the customer's mailbox, then combine the keywords of the SNS social media platform to search, for example, facebook, LinkedIn, twitter, etc. If you still can't find it at the end, you can find the phone number on the company's official website and establish contact directly by phone.

Because the known customer name is not necessarily the company responsible for purchasing, we can use social media mailbox collection tools to automatically search the mainstream search engines and social media of the entire network, and dig deep into the company's key person mailboxes, positions and social accounts with one click. Dig deep into employee contact information, including employee name, company title, email address, and social account. For example, contact mailboxes for key positions such as purchasing, sales managers, and CEOs.

In short, the email search of the potential target company needs to combine the search engine and acquisition tools to help us find accurate, matching and effective email information of customers based on the information we know and the content we are trying to obtain.

如何搜索和采集客户邮箱?

发布时间 2020-07-01 13:44:55 浏览次数 58次
在已知一些客户信息的情况下,我们怎么组合这些信息资源来搜索客户的邮箱?开发潜在外贸客户的时候,知道公司名称、网址域名、客户名称是我们搜索查找客户的方向。



一、公司名称+客户名称
假设我们知道潜在目标公司的公司名以及客户名,这个时候我们怎么获取客户的邮箱信息呢?

首先,因为国外的很多企业邮箱的前缀通常都是以人的名称来命名,后缀则是企业的公司名,所以我们可以通过组合公司名和客户名来推测客户的邮箱地址。例如:知道有一家美国公司公司名是Marmiro Stones Inc,假设客户的名称是John William,那么我们可以在谷歌搜索栏输入John@Marmiro.com, JW@ Marmiro.com等,来尝试搜索一下。当然上面提到的这种搜索方式,由于是通过掌握的已知信息进行的推测,所以找到邮箱之后,需要通过含邮箱的页面信息,或者主页内容来验证。

另一种方式是在搜索栏输入客户名称加上公司全名来搜索。因为我们不知道这个客户在命名邮箱的时候,是以姓氏还是以名字为前缀,所以在搜索的时候,我们可以将姓氏和名字视为两个关键词分开搜。还是以上面的公司、客户名为例,输入John | William Marmiro Stones Inc。根据具体掌握的信息,如果公司名不完整的话,可以使用谷歌的通配符(*)来代替某一个全词;如果只知道客户缩写的名称,也可以使用通配符来代替缺失的全名。这样搜索的结果中,可能会出现一些公司主页、社媒平台主页等页面,然后我们再进一步将包含人名、公司名、邮箱信息的网页筛选出来。

如果输入上面的关键词搜索之后,发现搜索结果中没有多少含有邮箱信息的话,我们也可以在搜索关键词后面加上email来搜,直接查找邮箱地址。找到社媒信息的客户,也可以直接在相应的社媒平台上建立起初步的联系。

二、公司域名+客户名称
假设我们只知道潜在目标公司的公司域名以及客户名,怎么获取客户的邮箱信息呢?

因为谷歌的搜索是一个动态的结果,随着你输入的关键词的变化而变化,所以建议不要一次性将所有的已知的关键词都放进去,这样罗列出来的搜索条件限制,反而容易导致搜不到匹配的、想要的内容。正常搜索应该循序渐进,通过尝试添加已知的条件、关键词,并根据搜索结果的反馈来不断调整搜索词、搜索方向。

我们可以先直接在搜索栏输入公司域名,配合email关键词来尝试搜索一下。然后同样的,再组合公司域名和客户名来推测客户的邮箱地址。如果这些关键词还是没能帮助我们找到客户邮箱的话,再去结合SNS社媒平台的关键词去搜,例如:facebook、LinkedIn、twitter等。最后还是搜索不到的话,可以在该公司的官方网址查找电话号码,直接通过电话建立联系。

因为已知的客户名不一定就是公司负责采购的人员,所以我们可以通过社媒邮箱采集工具,自动搜索全网主流搜索引擎和社交媒体,一键深挖公司关键人邮箱、职位及社交账号。深挖的雇员联系方式,包括雇员姓名、公司职位、邮箱、社交账号。比如像采购、销售经理、CEO这些关键职位的联系邮箱。

总之,潜在目标公司的邮箱搜索,需要根据我们已知的信息,以及不断尝试搜索获取的一些内容,结合搜索引擎和采集工具来帮助我们找到客户精准、匹配、有效的邮箱信息。