Learn this skill to help you find 80% of the email addresses of key persons

2022-09-02|127 views|Development skills

In the process of customer development, it is very important to write a perfect development letter, but it is more important to find the right customer and the key person. Otherwise no matter how many emails you send are invalid.


 
So how can we find their email addresses?I'll share some ways to find hidden emails in minutes.
 
First, Find a buyer
 
First find buyers that have demand for your products, which are also called potential customers.
 
We can get buyer list through foreign trade platforms, social networks, search engines, Google maps, yellow pages, directories, customs data, exhibition websites, associations, government agencies and other related channels. We may obtain the company name, phone number, and company website. If it is hard for you, it is recommended to use a tool to get more results with less effort.
 
Take customs data to search for "Master batch"  as an example, you can directly query the corresponding relevant buyers.
 


Collect the email of the buyer's decision-maker
 
There are two search methods to find the buyer's email
 
1. Website collection: When we find a customer's website, we first need to access the customer's official website. Many official websites will announce the name of the boss or person in charge, and if you are lucky, you will also directly find out the email address.
 
2. Search engine collection: Generally, the email of the person in charge is XX name + enterprise email suffix. If the official website is not found, we will use the search engine or social network to search for the name of the person in charge. The keyword can be XX company + owner or director or Buyer, etc., try to use different positions to search. If the name of the person in charge is found, we can perform email collection for the person in charge.
 
The most direct method is to search with the name of the person in charge + the business email suffix or other known information on Google. The following descriptions can be used:
 
firstName lastName + email 
firstName lastName + contact 
(PersonalWebsiteURL)+ email site:(domain.com):“firstName lastName”
 
For some tiers of customers, it may not yield any results, but it's fine to try it out. After all, you never know when you'll be lucky. Plus, it doesn't cost anything and doesn't take up much of your time.
 
The information of such emails will also appear directly in the contact information column of the customs data, which can be obtained directly through the customs data.


 
Guess the buyer's email
 
If it is not found, we can use the email guessing method again. We can observe the naming rules of the company's employees and make guesses about the email. The so-called guess is actually to make different combinations of the surname and first name of the person in charge, and then find a way to verify whether it is correct.
 
1. Person/company name + LinkedIn digging key person email
 
LinkedIn is a very good channel, you can directly find the name of the person in the relevant position, and it is much easier to find the contact information after having the name. You can also directly go to the customer's official Facebook page and send a message to ask the buyer's email address. The test is effective. .
 
Open LinkedIn and search for "person's name at xx company", and you may find "this person's LinkedIn homepage" to see if his position is "manager"; if so, then we can be sure that this person is the key person in charge. This email is also the right one of the key person in charge, and you can send the development letter later. Email value ranking: Buyer, Purchasing manager > CEO, President, VP > Info > Marketing director, sale VP, project... Generally, Purchasing manager President works best.


 
2. Company website +email collection tool to dig the emails of key persons
 
With the development of big data technology, email collection tools are becoming more and more mature. By entering the "buyer website domain name" query, you can get a lot of email lists related to the company. After collecting emails through this tool, analyze these emails to find the emails that start with the names of the people or start with the purchasing mentioned above. These are the emails of the key persons.
 
Verify buyer email
 
In order to reduce the time cost, we have to make sure to find the right person and confirm whether the contact has changed on SNS or IM. If it's been confirmed before, congratulations on finding the door to developing clients!
 
You can also use a tool called Eamil Checker. It can scan email addresses in over 17 different ways to confirm they are accurate. And you only need to enter the customer's name and company, it can display if it is the correct email address.
 
There's no harm in double-checking. After checking with the Email Checker tool, you can also use several other tools to verify the email.
 
a. verify-email.org 
 
The mechanism for verifying the scanning of the other party's mail server is relatively high. But only 5 email addresses can be verified per day.
 
b. mailtester.com 
 
The mechanism for verifying and scanning the other party's mail server is a bit low. In short, the method is "direct and rude". Sometimes the other party's mail server refuses to scan it, and a dark yellow prompt will appear: Server doesn't allow e-mail address verification . But that doesn't mean the email address doesn't exist. At this time, refer to the results of other verification tools. The advantage is that there is no limit to the number of verifications.
 
c. verifyemailaddress.org 
 
The mechanism for verifying the scanning of the other party's mail server is relatively high. There are no obvious downsides.
 
d. If the target customer has a Google+ account

entering his email will show the Google+ account associated with that email. This confirms that this is a valid email address, so you can click "Send".
 
Of course, there are still many methods that we can flexibly apply to quickly find the precise email address of customers. As the hierarchy of the client company's system increases, it becomes more difficult to find target customers. But by trying the above search methods, I believe that no matter what position the other party is in the company, you will not have a hard time finding their email address.


Whatsapp:+86-16621075894(9:00 Am-18:00 Pm (SGT))

About us Contact us Advertise Buyer Supplier Company report Industry report

©2010-2022 52wmb.com all rights reserved

学会这一招,帮你找到80%的关键负责人邮箱

2022-09-02|108次阅读|开发技巧

外贸客户开发过程中,写一封完美的开发信很重要,但找对客户及找对采购负责人更加重要,否则发再多的邮件也是徒劳,石沉大海。

 
那么如何才能找到这些人的电子邮件地址?我分享一些可以在几分钟之内找到隐藏电子邮箱的方法。
 
首先要找到采购商     
 
首先找采购商,而且要是对你这类产品有需求的目标客户,也叫潜在客户。
 
找客户,我们可以通过各大外贸平台,社交网络,搜索引擎,谷歌地图,黄页,名录,海关数据,展会网站,协会,政会机构等相关渠道查找你的采购商名单。获取到采购商的公司名,电话,及公司网址,如果自己搜客户能力有所欠缺,建议还是配一个工具比较好,事半功倍。
 
以海关数据搜索“Master batch”产品为例,可以直接搜索查询出对应相关的采购商。
 
 
挖掘采购商决策人邮箱
 
找采购商的邮箱,有两种搜索途径:
 
1、网站挖掘:我们在找到一个客户的网址的时候,首先要登录客户的官网查看,很多官网会公布老板或者负责人的名字,运气好的还会直接公布邮箱。
 
2、搜索引擎挖掘:一般国外负责人邮箱都是XX名字+企业邮箱后缀,官网没有找到的话,我们再利用搜索引擎或者社交网络来搜负责人的名字,关键字可以XX公司+owner 或director或buyer等,尽量多用不同职位去搜索引擎尝试搜索。如果找到负责人名字了,我们可以针对负责人进行邮箱挖掘。
 
最直接的方法,拿负责人的名字+企业邮箱后缀或其他已知信息到谷歌搜索引擎搜索。可以使用以下描述:
 
firstName lastName + email 
firstName lastName + contact 
(PersonalWebsiteURL)+ email site:(domain.com):“firstName lastName”
 
对于某些层级的客户来说,它可能不会产生任何结果,但尝试一下也无妨。毕竟你永远不知道自己什么时候会走运。此外,它也不用付费,也不会占用你多少时间。
 
这类邮箱的信息,部分也会直接出现在海关数据中的联系方式一栏中,可通过海关数据直接获取。
 

 
猜测采购商邮箱
 
如果没有搜出来,我们可以再利用邮箱猜测办法,我们可以观察一下这个公司职员对邮箱的命名规则,对邮箱进行猜测。所谓猜测,其实就是将负责人的姓和名字进行不同的组合,然后再想办法验证其是否正确。
 
1、人名/公司名称+领英深挖关键人邮箱

领英是一个非常好的渠道,可以直接找到相关职位人员的姓名,有了姓名再找联系方式会容易的很多,也可以直接到客户的官方脸书页面发消息问buyer的邮箱,亲测有效。
 
打开领英,搜索“人名at xx company”,可能会搜到“这个人的领英主页”,查看他的职位是不是“manager”;如果是的话,那我们可以确定这个人就是关键负责人。这个邮箱也就是关键负责人邮箱,可以直接发开发信。邮箱价值排名:Buyer, Purchasing manager > CEO, President, VP > Info > Marketing director,sale VP,project...一般 Purchasing manager President 效果最好。
 
 
2、公司网址+邮箱挖掘工具深挖关键人邮箱  

随着大数据技术的发展,邮箱挖掘工具也越来越成熟,通过输入“采购商网站域名”查询、即可得到很多该公司相关的邮箱列表。通过该工具深挖到邮箱后,再对这些邮箱进行分析、找到那些人名开头的邮箱或上面提到的purchasing等等开头的邮箱,这些就是关键负责人的邮箱。
 
验证采购商邮箱
 
为了减少时间成本,我们要确保找到对的人,在SNS或IM上确认联系人有无变动。如果之前已确认,那么恭喜你找到了开发客户的大门!
 
也可以使用一个叫做Eamil Checker的工具。它可以用超过17种不同的方式来扫描邮件地址来确认是否准确。而你只需要输入客户的姓名和公司,就可以显示邮件地址是否正确。
 
反复检查总没有坏处。在使用Email Checker工具检查后,还可以用其他几个验证邮箱的工具。
 
a. verify-email.org 
验证扫描对方邮件服务器的机制比较高。但是一天只能验证5个email地址。
 
b. mailtester.com 
验证扫描对方邮件服务器的机制有点低,简单来说就是方法比较“直接粗暴”,有时候对方邮件服务器拒绝它扫描,会出现暗黄色的提示:Server doesn't allow e-mail address verification 。但不代表这个email地址不存在。这个时候参考别的验证工具的结果。好处是验证次数没有限制。
 
c. verifyemailaddress.org 
验证扫描对方邮件服务器的机制比较高。没有什么明显的缺点。
 
d.如果目标客户有Google+账户
那么输入他的电子邮件将会显示与该电子邮件关联的Google+帐户。这就确认了这是一个有效的电子邮件地址,所以你可以点击“发送”。
 
当然,针对如何快速找到客户精准邮箱,还有很多方法值得我们灵活应用在工作中。随着客户公司体系阶层的递增,找到目标客户的难度就越大。但通过尝试上面的查找方法,我相信不论对方在公司处于什么样的职位,你找到他们的邮件地址都不会很困难。


咨询热线:021-64033826(周一至周五 9:15-18:00)

关于我们 联系我们 网站协议 隐私政策 招聘信息 广告招募 采购商 供应商 公司报告 行业报告

©2010-2022 外贸邦版权所有|虹梅路2007号远中产业园3期1号楼705室