Couldn't find the customer Email? These six tools can help you

2022-11-04|125 views|Development skills

The importance of email for customer development is self-evident. There are many methods and tools for finding customer email online. But most operations are not suitable for novices. Today, I will focus on sharing some simple and easy ways to use tools to find customers' email.
 
First, Discoverly
Discoverly is a chrome plug-in that you can use to view the Linkedin and Facebook accounts and updates in the sidebar of the email you receive. For example, you can see the Facebook friends of someone you are connected to on LinkedIn. At the same time, the tool also summarizes all the social information of a potential customer on Gmail, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. Social information can be viewed through the small sidebar on the right side of the email.
 


Second, Clearbit Connect
Clearbit Connect is a paid email address query tool. Although it is a paid tool, you can try it 40 times a month for free. Clearbit Connect can be used by company name and person name search. The accuracy of the result is OK. How many useful emails you can find 40 times depends on your own luck.
 
site:https://connect.clearbit.com/
 

 
Third, Rocket reach
Rocket reach has the advantage of high accuracy. If the target customer's email is not verified, the tool also provides a guess of the email address in the format of customer name+company website domain name.
 
Site:https://rocketreach.co/


 
Fourth, customs data
You can find the corresponding company info by searching the company name or product keywords through customs data. In the advanced filtering tool on the left, select the "Include Email" option. In this way, the search results will all contain the company information of the mailbox.

Site:https://en.52wmb.com/



Fifth, hunter
Hunter can obtain the relevant mailbox according to the domain name, and can also list which web pages contain the mailbox. Although the tool is paid, the free account can retrieve 150 domain names every month. This number is conscience among many tools.

Site:https://hunter.io/
 

 
Sixth, Email Hunting
Email Hunting can not only find the email of key person, but also find their social accounts of various channels. Through company name search, the system will automatically recommend the official website and company social homepage from the following channel sources for you, and mark the channel sources. Give priority to recommending the target company's real official website and employee's social account through AI recommendation algorithm.


 
This tool supports keywords search on google for multi countries and social media platforms. It accounts for 90% of the total network customer resources. It searches all target companies through product keywords, and matches the use of various command characters of Google to screen more accurate target companies.
 


Whatsapp:+86-16621075894(9:00 Am-18:00 Pm (SGT))

About us Contact us Advertise Buyer Supplier Company report Industry report

©2010-2022 52wmb.com all rights reserved

找不到客户邮箱?快来试试这6款工具

2022-11-04|108次阅读|开发技巧

邮箱对于客户开发的重要性不言而喻,网上有关找客户邮箱的方法和工具有很多。但大多操作上有些难度并不适合新手。今天小编就集中分享几款操作简单易上手的找客户邮箱的工具。
 
第一款、Discoverly
Discoverly是一款chrome插件,你可以使用它来查看你的电子邮件收件人,LinkeDIN和Facebook连接的社交帐户和侧栏中的更新。举例来说,就是你可以在LinkedIn上看到与你连接的某个人的Facebook朋友。同时该工具还汇总了Gmail,Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn上的某一潜在客户的所有社交信息,社交信息可以通过邮件右侧的小侧栏进行查看。

 

第二款、Clearbit Connect
Clearbit Connect是一款需要付费才能使用的邮箱地址查询工具。虽然是付费工具,但每月可以免费试用40次。Clearbit Connect除了可以通过公司名进行查找外,还可以通过人名查找。邮箱准确率的话还行,具体40次能找到多少有用的邮箱就要看你自己的运气了。
 
地址:https://connect.clearbit.com/
 

 
第三款、Rocket reach
Rocket reach的优势在于其高精准性。如果目标客户的邮箱未经验证,该工具还提供客户名字+公司网站域名这类格式的邮箱地址猜测。
 
地址:https://rocketreach.co/
 

 
第四款、海关数据
通过海关数据搜索查询公司名字,或者产品关键词可以找到对应的公司信息,在左侧的高级筛选工具里,选择“包含邮箱”选项。这样在搜索的结果中就都是包含邮箱的公司信息了。
 
地址:https://www.52wmb.com/



第五款、hunter
hunter可以根据域名获取相关邮箱,还可以列举出哪些网页内容中包含了该邮箱。虽然该工具有付费,但免费账号每月可以检索150个域名。这个数量在众多工具中已算良心。

网址:https://hunter.io/



第六款、社媒搜搜
社媒搜搜不仅可以挖到关键人的邮箱、亦可发现其各渠道社交账号。通过公司名称搜索,系统会自动为您推荐来自于以下渠道源的官方网址、公司社交主页,标记渠道源。通过人工智能推荐算法优先推荐目标公司真实官网及雇员社交账号。



该工具支持关键字的多国Google、社媒平台的全球搜索!占90%全网客户资源的储备,通过产品关键字搜索全网所有的目标公司,配合Google的各类命令字符的使用,筛选更为精准的目标公司。
 


咨询热线:021-64033826(周一至周五 9:15-18:00)

关于我们 联系我们 网站协议 隐私政策 招聘信息 广告招募 采购商 供应商 公司报告 行业报告

©2010-2022 外贸邦版权所有|虹梅路2007号远中产业园3期1号楼705室